Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sarah Styles

Sarah Styles

June 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Styles
"I was desperate for a quote and Naomi helped me very quickly! She made the process very smooth and easy. Use Naomi for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jackson Bailey

Jackson Bailey

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackson Bailey
"Matt did a great job helping us figure out the best life insurance plan for us."
Profile photo of Kate Scrivner

Kate Scrivner

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Scrivner
"I can't say enough good things about my State Farm agent, Carley Dudley! She has been an absolute lifesaver in helping me with my business insurance needs. Carley has made the entire process so easy and simple, it's been so wonderful to have her on my side. Her quick response time and excellent communication skills are very much appreciated. I always feel well-informed and confident in my decisions thanks to Carley's guidance. Highly recommend her to anyone looking for a reliable and efficient insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Lisa Wilson

Lisa Wilson

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Wilson
"I had a meeting with Jamie Baldwin and Dylan Schaefer to review my auto, home, and life insurance. They were so helpful and explained my coverage options in more detail than I’ve ever had from any agent. They offered options to me that better meet my needs than the coverages I had. The entire office staff was courteous, professional, and very welcoming. I am so appreciative of the manner in which my matter was handled."
Profile photo of Brian Disher

Brian Disher

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Disher
"Always so helpful and easy to work with."
Profile photo of TheIceMan Dips

TheIceMan Dips

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TheIceMan Dips
"Since 2014 My family and I have had the privilege of having Jennifer Miller as our State Farm Agent. She has been amazing to us with all our needs from personal to business. I can’t stress how many times we have had to contact her and she has always been so Professional, Respectful, Helpful and Dependable. If you need a great agent, she is the one!"
Profile photo of Greg Ritter

Greg Ritter

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Ritter
"Relocated here and needed to transfer my Auto policies and get a new homeowners. What an excellent choice I made to go with Dylan Schaefer State Farm. Naomi Bergin got my new homeowners policy set up, and went above and beyond getting the neccessary information to the lender, with no delay. Same with the auto policies, all handled with professional expertise! Thank you Naomi!"
Profile photo of Blake Wannarat

Blake Wannarat

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Wannarat
"I needed help obtaining insurance for an apartment and one of the sales representatives, Carley, was extremely helpful! She was very professional, respectful, and quick to answer any questions that I had."
Profile photo of Alyssa Pagan

Alyssa Pagan

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Pagan
"Jamie has been absolutely awesome with insurance especially because that process is always a hassle. She has made the process extremely easy. So grateful for Dylan and Jamie at Statefarm!"
Profile photo of stephen cato

stephen cato

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stephen cato
"Matthew Moehlman was incredibly efficient and helpful. Worked with me with my busy schedule to make sure I was taken care of and all of my needs are being addressed. Has followed up on everything discussed and made sure I had no additional follow up questions. Can’t recommend him or this agency enough."
Profile photo of Beth Hansen

Beth Hansen

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Hansen
"I would like to thank Matt Moehlman for helping me switch my car and home owners policies. He was able to combine both for the cost of just car insurance with another company. He is thoughtful, courteous and very efficient. I highly recommend him to anyone needing help with insurance. Thank you so very much Mr. Moehlman!💜"
Profile photo of Will Hickerson

Will Hickerson

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will Hickerson
"Excellent customer service. Both Jamie and Matt were very helpful in quoting car insurance for my mother."
Profile photo of Laura Luna

Laura Luna

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Luna
"Great customer service by Carley. Got quoted Home,Auto and boat!"
Profile photo of Ansleigh Dudley

Ansleigh Dudley

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ansleigh Dudley
"Carley was so helpful in helping me get renters insurance!"
Profile photo of Katie Pettit

Katie Pettit

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Pettit
"They’ve been great to work with! Naomi has been a huge help with getting things processed quick and always available for my questions! It’s nice not having to call a 1-800 number and wait years to talk to someone!"
Profile photo of Angie Adams

Angie Adams

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Adams
"I have always had great experiences when working with the Dylan Schaefer office! Carly helped me today get updated insurance cards when I had not received them in the mail. I really appreciate the efforts and it’s always nice when you call and you call is answered and they are ready to help!"
Profile photo of Makenzie Jones

Makenzie Jones

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Makenzie Jones
"Carley was extremely helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Natalie Knight

Natalie Knight

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Knight
"Matt Moehlman was our agent and was wonderful at switching us over from our previous policy from another insurer. Matt found us a better rate on our homeowners insurance for less than what we were paying and better coverage. Matt also found a great rate for our car insurance which involved a new car. We can’t thank him enough!"
Profile photo of Kristin Davis

Kristin Davis

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Davis
"Staff is phenomenal to work with! Naomi is such a pleasure to speak with and always ready to assist in anyway possible! My husband, Chris and I have been with State farm for more than 5+ years and this is by far the best office to work with! Thank you Naomi!"
Profile photo of Eddie Douglas

Eddie Douglas

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Douglas
"It’s been a pleasure working with Jenna and Naomi. They are very prompt and pleasant when answering your questions m!"
Profile photo of Brian Lister

Brian Lister

February 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Brian Lister
"Don’t trust the snake in the grass they will take your money but when you File a claim they will drop you like a bad habit not tell you your insurance will lapse and you can’t find insurance anywhere because of them I’m about to find insurance for all my vehicles from someone else bc they dropped my homeowners without any warning now I’m screwed"
Profile photo of Caleb Gaston

Caleb Gaston

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Gaston
"Dylan Schaefer and his team are hands down the best in Greenville. Highly recommended for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jeff Thompson

Jeff Thompson

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Thompson
"They are great people working at this office! They always go above my expectations and always willing to help! Love these guys working there!"
Profile photo of Kinnidy Thoreson

Kinnidy Thoreson

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kinnidy Thoreson
"Entering the adult world is really daunting and can even be extremely confusing, but as I have gotten my own insurance, my first apartment, and even been ready to get my first pet Dylan Schaefer's office has shown me nothing but the UTMOST kindness, especially Naomi Bergin! She is so kind, remembers my name and my details, and always asks how I'm doing before we get into the daunting stuff. Beginning your adult life or even continuing it in the right direction does NOT have to be scary, you just need an amazing team who cares about you and you will find that and more at this office!! I also have never gotten lower quotes in my life--this is the best decision I have made for myself since graduating college!!"
Profile photo of Cassidy Cimino

Cassidy Cimino

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassidy Cimino
"Naomi helped me with my renter's and auto insurance, she answered all of my questions in a timely manner and made the process so seamless and efficient!"