Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dylan Schaefer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dylan Schaefer

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (287 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

carrie thompson

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"I originally began my business with Dylan Schaefer/State Farm insurance when getting renters insurance for my daughter. Erica was so amazing and helpful. I recently have added auto insurance and again Erica made it so easy and was so helpful and always got right back to me with answers to any questions I had. I look forward to continuing business with them. :)"

Kristen Hall

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Dylan Schaefer State Farm Insurance is the way to go!!! Sarah Beth helped me navigate both auto and renter's insurance in a matter of minutes. She was extremely professional and also very kind. The rates are very affordable, and the service is amazing! Would highly recommend!"

Jeffrey Holy

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Have been with Dylan Schaefer State Farm for going on 7 years now and have enjoyed every minute of it. Every person I have worked with, Jenna especially, has been super polite, helpful, and timely in any and every request or question that I have had. Looking forward to working with them for many more years."

Rachel Berry

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica with Dylan Schaefer State Farm was so helpful with helping me set up my life insurance policy! Would highly recommended her and this agency!"

Kalila Alexander

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency has really been a blessing for me, they work with me soo much! I wouldn’t choose another insurance place, they are very sweet and professional I really love working with all the ladies in the office Sara Beth, Kira, and Jenna! They all so sweet they are an amazing!"

Ryan Johnson

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah Beth and the entire team at Dylan's office were incredibly helpful during the process of switching both my homeowner's and auto policies to State Farm. They helped me every step of the way and were extremely communicative and kind. It was such a pain-free experience, and I would recommend them to anyone looking for insurance needs!!"

Hannah Olmeda Hernandez

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office has been awesome, kind and professional. Glad we went with them!"

Joseph Trull

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch service and care... Very personal team!"

Linda Gilkinson

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan Schaefer and his team are by far the best I’ve had in the last 41 years of having state farm insurance. I’ve had agents in various cities, but they step up and beyond whenever you need them. They are patient, knowledgeable, if they don’t have the answer they’ll get it for you and call you back. Just the tops! Keep up the great work."

G

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I moved to the Greenville area, someone recommended Dylan Schaefer State Farm. I have not been disappointed. They are always prompt and courteous. I often work with Kira who is very professional and helpful. I highly recommend this company."

Cassie Ehli

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kira in the office has been an absolute pleasure to work with. Unfortunately I was in an accident the beginning of November and Kira has totally been there and helped me every step of the way! I highly recommend Dylan and his office"

Dan Higgins

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need a Great Agent call Erica Carrega at Dylan Schaefer Agency. She is extremenly knowledgeable and super to work with. Erica is the "Best of Te Best" in our book!"

Candice Kowal

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with statefarm for years. 1st time with Dylan Schaefer. Sarah Beth has given the best customer service since we called back in August! She's so responsive and personable. Has helped us so much with our new homeowners insurance! Thank you!!"

Jose Fant

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica Carrega has always been a great help no matter what situation I've encountered, so thanks for the 3 yrs and counting"

Rachel

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenna is very helpful and accomidated all my needs and questions she answered all my questions and explain everything very well i higlhy recommend them."

Mike Bouchillon

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara Beth was terrific in helping me with my needs!"

Sterling Tyner

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan and his team are fantastic! I was having issues between a few policies I had with other agencies. I pulled them all to Dylan’s team and it was taken care of within days. They are GREAT to work with."

John Heffley

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Erica on insuring an upcoming home construction. Although it won’t happen till next year, she is always there for us to give a tentative quote and answer ALL our questions. Cannot be happier!"

Chelsea Harding

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was having trouble figuring out how to apply specific requirements to a renters policy that my new apartment complex requires, and they suggested that I reach out the Dylan’s office. I will say, I am really glad I did! Sarah answered my call, and helped me with all of my insurance questions, and made sure that we found a policy that works great for my needs that also met my apartment’s requirements. She also helped me to update my auto insurance policy, so that was one less thing for me to worry about later down the road. By far the best experience I have had with an insurance agent to date!"

Philippe Barreaud

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate the service. Turnaround is super fast. A big thank you. Kira is always very helpful."

Alexis Danielle Miller

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We highly recommend using Dylan Schaefer State Farm !!! Our questions were answered quickly and the prices for renters insurance for our family was amazing! Jenna Miller helped us personally and she was personable and understanding! We are so grateful!"

Carol Ferguson

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great company to work with. The staff is awesome"

Dustie Reyes

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently moved to South Carolina from out of state and and Erica Carrega was so helpful with everything! Went above and beyond with every detail and answering all my questions even sent me a check list of everything I would need to get new SC drivers license and new plates for our cars. Can not recommend enough...definitely made us feel more comfortable with the transition."

Sydney Joline

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Sarah Beth on both apartment and car insurance and she was super helpful! I moved from out of state and she easily helped me with this transition of finding new insurance. Definitely would recommend them!"

Peter Palmer

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan Schaefer and his team are top tier when it comes to customer service. I've been working with Jenna who is one of the best agents I've ever dealt with and she was able to answer every question clearly and knowledgeably which gave me the peace of mind to know that I could do business with State Farm with confidence. Thanks Jenna!"