Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brian Lister

Brian Lister

February 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Brian Lister
"Don’t trust the snake in the grass they will take your money but when you File a claim they will drop you like a bad habit not tell you your insurance will lapse and you can’t find insurance anywhere because of them I’m about to find insurance for all my vehicles from someone else bc they dropped my homeowners without any warning now I’m screwed"
Profile photo of Caleb Gaston

Caleb Gaston

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Gaston
"Dylan Schaefer and his team are hands down the best in Greenville. Highly recommended for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jeff Thompson

Jeff Thompson

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Thompson
"They are great people working at this office! They always go above my expectations and always willing to help! Love these guys working there!"
Profile photo of Kinnidy Thoreson

Kinnidy Thoreson

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kinnidy Thoreson
"Entering the adult world is really daunting and can even be extremely confusing, but as I have gotten my own insurance, my first apartment, and even been ready to get my first pet Dylan Schaefer's office has shown me nothing but the UTMOST kindness, especially Naomi Bergin! She is so kind, remembers my name and my details, and always asks how I'm doing before we get into the daunting stuff. Beginning your adult life or even continuing it in the right direction does NOT have to be scary, you just need an amazing team who cares about you and you will find that and more at this office!! I also have never gotten lower quotes in my life--this is the best decision I have made for myself since graduating college!!"
Profile photo of Cassidy Cimino

Cassidy Cimino

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassidy Cimino
"Naomi helped me with my renter's and auto insurance, she answered all of my questions in a timely manner and made the process so seamless and efficient!"
Profile photo of Rosalia Consuelo Osteen

Rosalia Consuelo Osteen

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalia Consuelo Osteen
"It has been the best decision for my Husband and I to switch to State Farm 4 years ago and our agent Jenna Miller is the best! Very helpful and always on top of all our Insurance needs. I would encourage anyone looking for good rates and great service, to give them a call and see for yourselves."
Profile photo of General Stukov

General Stukov

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by General Stukov
"The team here has been phenomenal with my family and when progressive started to charge me close to $200/mo. For basic coverage, Abby was amazing and figured out how to get me down to the same price I was paying for the coverage I needed. Much better then I thought and expected! I don't normal give 5 stars but they deserve every bit of it and I'm happy to call state farm and the awesome agents at my local office truly spectacular!"
Profile photo of Austin Blythe

Austin Blythe

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Blythe
"I checked into State Farm to see if I could save money on my monthly car insurance premiums and Naomi was able to bundle my car insurance into my spouse's life, home, and car insurance policy and save me about $30 per month in the process. I'm very pleased."
Profile photo of Sarah Anderson

Sarah Anderson

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Anderson
"Jenna has always provided excellent help and service for all my questions and concerns. 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Alex Kaplan

Alex Kaplan

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Kaplan
"I've been using Dylan Schaefer State Farm since moving to Greenville in 2018 through 3 moves (soon to be 4) and they've always been incredibly helpful and friendly. Naomi Bergen especially was super helpful during this last move."
Profile photo of Kimberly Layton

Kimberly Layton

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Layton
""We were very pleased with Kira's service. Not only is Kira quite competent, and knowledgeable of State Farm's offerings, she was actually able to provide us better coverage with lower premiums. We recommend Kira, at State Farm, to anyone needing homeowner or automobile insurance.""
Profile photo of Jonathan Kilpatrick

Jonathan Kilpatrick

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Kilpatrick
"Amazing team and very thorough. They’re always able to answer questions in a timely manner. Kira is my personal fave and Dylan wears some pretty sexy sox."
Profile photo of Austin Horvat

Austin Horvat

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Horvat
"I’ve been using Dylan’s Statefarm team since moving to Greenville 6 years ago. Started with rental insurance and slowly have added two cars, a home, and personal belongings. They are extremely easy to work with and the team there is intelligent and nice. I also have great rates. I was just rear ended in my first accident and they have done a great job explaining the process. No complaints and definitely no plans on switching anytime soon."
Profile photo of Leonardo Bernardes

Leonardo Bernardes

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leonardo Bernardes
"I was recommended by my apartment complex to go with Dylan Schaefer - State Farm Insurance Agency for my Renters Insurance. Naomi was very friendly, and super helpful when I called to get my insurance done. I would definitely recommend Dylan Schaefer!"
Profile photo of Mariah Hershberger

Mariah Hershberger

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mariah Hershberger
"It has been an absolute pleasure collaborating with Dylan and his team, who consistently demonstrate remarkable responsiveness. They make our jobs so much smoother and are always available to help answer questions from our team. I HIGHLY recommend Dylan."
Profile photo of Tim Cushman

Tim Cushman

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Cushman
"When there was a problem with my policy, Dylan went the extra mile to make sure the situation was corrected and communicated with me throughout the process. He was a model for positive customer service."
Profile photo of Tricia Williams

Tricia Williams

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia Williams
"Very Friendly & Very Helpful & Detailed"
Profile photo of josh eaker

josh eaker

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by josh eaker
"Great customer service! Always friendly and extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Luis Ramirez

Luis Ramirez

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Ramirez
"Schaefer Office is wonderful, Great customer service. Naomi is very welcoming and quick! Highly recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Steven Mroozian

Steven Mroozian

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Mroozian
"I'm relocating to South Carolina from out of state. Naomi Bergin made the process seamless and easy to navigate. Very much appreciated!!"
Profile photo of Erica Bowen

Erica Bowen

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Bowen
"Jenna with Dylan Schaefer State Farm is the absolute best!!! She is always there to answer any questions I have and to make sure that I completely understand my coverages!! Cannot recommend her enough!"
Profile photo of Grant Belanger

Grant Belanger

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Belanger
"Recently purchased a renters insurance policy from here. Worked with a nice young lady Naomi. She was intelligent, well versed and knew her stuff got me exactly what I needed. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Marcella Guzowski

Marcella Guzowski

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcella Guzowski
"Sarah Beth Anderson has been a great agent to work with. She is always very responsive and has worked with me to help me find the best savings and coverage available. I would highly recommend working with her and Dylan's office."
Profile photo of Matt Reid

Matt Reid

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Reid
"Kira was so helpful in getting my tow reimbursement processed quickly! Whenever I call in, they are always so helpful and kind. Highly recommended Dylan Schaefer State Farm!"
Profile photo of ARLENE PURPERA

ARLENE PURPERA

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ARLENE PURPERA
"I’ve recently moved to South Carolina from Louisiana. Dylan and his team have gone above and beyond the call of duty to help me transfer all of my State Farm accounts from Louisiana to South Carolina. It is so refreshing to know there are people who really care about their clients and look out for their best interest! Thank you for being kind courteous and extremely helpful!"